Let me know what you think. Take my survey!

14 Sep

I figured since I already have an audience of 350 people on facebook that fit perfectly into my target market, I’d make a survey to see what they thought of the current political coverage in Australia.

 

 

 

 

START SURVEY    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Responses to “Let me know what you think. Take my survey!”

  1. Phil September 19, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

    Took the survey. Good device. I’m looking forward to engaging with the development of this publication. Too often we talk about “them” when democracy rewards informed and direct participation. Refine the niche.

Leave a Reply

